You are using an outdated browser. To use all the features of the site, download and install one of these browsers:


Viciebsk Division under the Belarusian Railway



Division Chief Alexey E Bulkin
First Deputy Division Chief Alexander M. Nevmerzhitskiy
Chief operating officer Sergey A. Novodvorsky
Deputy Division Chief Sergey G.Lyadenko
  Sergey V. Karasyov
  Tatiana P. Dubina
  Sergey F. Sizin


Tel./fax:(+375 212) 37 93 39
Address: Kasmanaŭtaŭ 10, 210001 Viciebsk, Belarus